Skip To Main Content

Menu Trigger Element


Baylor Magazine Logo

Main Navigation

Baylor Notes Student Newspaper

Two Column Layout

Floyd Celapino Receives Conrow Miller Award
Sophie Wisenbaker

This year’s Conrow Miller Award recipient is Floyd Celapino, a history and world languages instructor. The award’s honoree is the faculty member whom the class members celebrating their ten-year reunion feel had the greatest influence on their time at Baylor. Justin Knight, a member of the class of 2008, returned to campus to present the award. Celapino teaches mythology and Latin classes and joined the Baylor faculty in 1978.

Post A Comment

Issue Archives

Volume 89
Issue 9