Parent Alliance Board

Officers for 2018-19

President

Susan Reynolds
sreynolds@epbfi.com
423-227-8095

President Elect

Julie Garrett
lewewg@gmail.com
423-593-4354

Secretary

Sandy Zabel
skzabel@verizon.net
804-301-2584

Treasurer

Colleen Iorio-Ronek
colleenior@gmail.com
503-267-1368

The 2018-19 Baylor Parent Alliance Board is supported by the following committees. For more information about the function of each committee, click here.

Admission Support

Admission - Upper School Chair

Krista Stein
keyta4@gmail.com
423-322-1423

Admission - Upper School Co-Chair

Carol Yim
cyim72@gmail.com
706-519-1488

Admission - Middle School Chair

Sophia Simpkins
sophiasas@yahoo.com
312-485-9622

Admission - Middle School Co-Chair

Heather Corley
heathercorley@epbfi.com
423-364-3743

The Baylor Fund

The Baylor Fund Co-Chairs, Upper School

Audrey Hart
rob_audrey@yahoo.com
706-639-5945

Rob Hart
realestatespectrum@yahoo.com
706-639-5959

The Baylor Fund Co-Chairs, Middle School

Cory Phillips
cory.phillips@epbfi.com
423-400-6816

Todd Phillips
todd.phillips@noonmanagementllc.com
423-838-1773

Baylor Ambassadors

Baylor Ambassadors (Boarding) Co-Chairs

Jamie Rehm
jjrehm68@gmail.com
423-886-7670

Jane Coussoule
jane.c.coussoule@gmail.com
404-861-9777

Elesha Reid
ejgreid@gmail.com
731-217-7777

Baylor Ambassadors (Day) Chair

Tana Wilson
tanatwilson@gmail.com
423-227-5563

Baylor Ambassadors (Day) Co-Chair

Windie McGinness
windiemcg@gmail.com
423-304-4961

BOARDING LIAISONS

Susan Wilson
sswilson@baylorschool.org
423-280-6945

Tracy Mozingo
the4mozingos@gmail.com
803-312-4313

Health and Wellness Education

Health and Wellness Education Chair

Serena Desai
serinad515@gmail.com
423-605-7298

Tailgate

Tailgate Coordinator Chair

Catharine Daniels
dfdjr@mindspring.com
423-903-0135

Tailgate Coordinator Co-Chair

Leesa Holliday
hollidaysmile@gmail.com
423-718-7782

Used Uniforms and Spirit Store

Used Uniform Chairs

Jennifer Deal
deal.jennifer@gmail.com
205-266-1789

Lisa Romanchik
romanchik@epbfi.com
423-322-1888

Kelly Baker
kbaker48@comcast.net
423-902-6431

Spirit Store

Angie Sutherland
adsuth@comcast.net
423-504-6249

Kellye Collins
kellyepcollins@yahoo.com
423-284-3544

Baylor Backers

Baylor Backer Presidents

Tracy Tindall
tht@hopkinssurveying.com
423-400-6547

Todd Tindall
todd.tindall@raymondjames.com
423-400-3835

Baylor Backers Concessions Liaison

Stacey Helton
stac22@epbfi.com
423-718-6616

Boarding Representative

Boarding Representative

Angela Pace
arpace13@gmail.com
404-290-4579

Class Representatives

Sixth Grade

Allison Lee
allisonlee@epbfi.com
423-240-6661

Audra Vetzel
ajvetzel@epbfi.com
423-544-8244

Seventh Grade

Stephanie Vachon
423-605-3043

Eighth Grade

Jen Young
jbyoung@epbfi.com
423-309-6502

Ninth Grade

Jimmy Adams
jimmy7918@aol.com
423-883-7383

Tenth Grade

Cynthia Rowland
cpr27@aol.com
305-797-2254

Eleventh Grade

Badiema Waldrep
Badiema@comcast.net
423-596-8413

Twelfth Grade

Jan Cooper
jancooper50@gmail.com
423-280-3711

Barbara Kennedy
bkennedy@baylorschool.org
423-991-5835

2018-19 PARENT ALLIANCE BOARD MEETING DATES

Wednesday, Sept. 12, 2018
Wednesday, Nov. 7, 2018
Wednesday, Jan. 23, 2019
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Wednesday, May 8, 2019

11a.m. – 12:30 p.m., Chapel Board Room