Parent Alliance Board

Officers for 2019-20

President

Julie Garrett
lewewg@gmail.com
423-593-4354

SECRETARY

Stephanie Vachon
stephaniecvachon@yahoo.com
423-605-3043

TREASURER

Colleen Iorio-Ronek
colleenior@gmail.com
503-267-1368


The 2019-20 Baylor Parent Alliance Board is supported by the following committees. For more information about the function of each committee, click here.

Admission Support

Upper School

Carol Yim
cyim72@gmail.com
706-519-1488

Jimmy Adams
jimmy7918@aol.com
(423) 883-7383

Middle School

Heather Corley
heathercorley@epbfi.com
423-364-3743

Sally Ratterman
sratterman@baylorschool.org
423-267-8506, ext. 249

The Baylor Fund

Upper School

Allison Cromie
aecromie@gmail.com
(423) 653-5725

Marc Cromie
cromieallergy@icloud.com
(423) 718-8258

Middle School

Katie Byrum
khbyrum@comcast.net
(423) 504-8164

Philip Byrum
philipbyrum@comcast.net
(423) 400-2539

Baylor Ambassadors

Boarding

Elesha Reid
ejgreid@gmail.com
731-217-7777

Day

Tana Wilson

tanatwilson@gmail.com
423-227-5563

Windie McGinness
windiemcg@gmail.com
423-304-4961

Andee Guthrie
Aguthrie77@gmail.com
(423) 313-1997

Health and Wellness Education

Sarah Herndon
sarah@sceniccityinsurance.com
(423) 667-6913

Tailgate

Catharine Daniels

dfdjr@mindspring.com
423-903-0135

Leesa Holliday

hollidaysmile@gmail.com
423-718-7782

Raider Resale and Spirit Store

Raider resale

Jennifer Fuller
jennifermariefuller@gmail.com
205-266-1789

Jacquell Gartman
rungartmanrun@gmail.com
(423) 605-4728

Spirit Store

Angie Sutherland
adsuth@comcast.net
423-504-6249

Kellye Collins
kellyepcollins@yahoo.com
423-284-3544

Baylor Backers

Tracy Tindall

tht@hopkinssurveying.com
423-400-6547

Todd Tindall
todd.tindall@raymondjames.com
423-400-3835

Missy Talley
missytalley@gmail.com

(423) 991-6976

Roger Talley
roger@talleyconstruction.net
(423) 421-4500

Boarding Representative

Elesha Reid

ejgreid@gmail.com
731-217-7777

Class Representatives

Sixth Grade

Sarah Buiel
sarahbuiel@gmail.com
(423) 903-7089

Jenny Stickley
jystickley@gmail.com
(423) 280-0819

Seventh Grade

Brooke Moore
brookieo2128@gmail.com
(423) 503-9775

Mary Catherine Robbins
mcrobbins76@hotmail.com
(423) 822-9282

Eighth Grade

Tara Hogue
tarahogue1@gmail.com
(423) 886-9797

Maggie McCallie
mpmccallie@gmail.com
(423) 322-2928

Ninth Grade

Ellen Baggenstoss
ebaggenstoss@brainerdbaptist.org
(423) 605-2115

Cory Phillips
cory_phillips@icloud.com
(423) 400-6816

Tenth Grade

Adrianne Eischeid
adrelliot@aol.com
(843) 696-5516

Margarita Renegar
mrenegar@stpeters.org
(423) 847-9516

Eleventh Grade

Tina Bowen
tbowen@brainerdbaptist.org
(423) 322-4055

Helene Hamn
hamnfam@yahoo.com
(423) 505-2422

Twelfth Grade

Janet Hartman
jjrhartman@epbfi.com
(423) 432-5538

Badiema Waldrep
Badiema@comcast.net
423-596-8413

2019-20 PARENT ALLIANCE BOARD MEETING DATES

Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019
Wednesday, Nov. 6, 2019
Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2020
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Wednesday, May 13, 2020

11 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.
Chapel Board Room