Baylor Magazine Article

Two Column Layout

New Trustees Named, Probasco Named Legacy Trustee
Eddie Davis

The Baylor Board of Trustees welcomed six new members this fall.

Ben Brown ’00, Pam McKenney, John Reid ’87, and Ben Fischer ’85 will each serve a three-year term on the board; and Philip Byrum ’91, as president of the alumni board, joins the board for a two-year term.

By virtue of his long service to the board, Scott Probasco III ’73 was elected a legacy trustee and will serve in perpetuity.

Re-elected for a second three-year term were current trustees Bubba Morgan, Scott Smith ’78, and Lauren Templeton ’94.

Related Pics (Click To Enlarge)

Issue Archives

Volume 31
Issue 2