html> COVID-19 testing lab at Baylor School

Seventy-Ninth Round Table Selected

Sixteen members of Baylor's Class of 2021 have been selected for the school's 79th Round Table. Founded in 1942, the prestigious literary discussion group emphasizes independent thought and lively debate. Selection to Round Table is among Baylor's highest honors.

The newest group will convene for the first time on Sept. 27 for a discussion of Hamlet led by retired English instructor Jim Stover.

Round Table members for 2020-21 are (pictured: top row, left to right) Rosa Anderson Barrera, Creighton Arrington (secretary), Orly Berke, Caroline Chapman, Ava Echard (co-vice-president); (middle row, left to right) Dylan Edwards, Julia Flack, Ashleigh Huang, Alyssa Kim, Evelyn Ludwick, Dana Mays; (bottom row, left to right) Janie Pippenger (co-vice-president), Marina Rosenlund, Paige Ryan, Molly Stanfield (president), and Steven Yao (joining from China via Zoom).

English instructor Heather Ott serves as the group's faculty adviser.


More News