Skip To Main Content


Saturday, March 8, 2025

We are pleased to announce that Andee Guthrie and Amy Frost Haddock ’97 have graciously agreed to serve as co-chairs along with John Haddock ’97 who will serve as the Sponsorship Chair of the 13th biennial Baylor Celebrations Auction. The Guthrie and Haddock names have combined years of loyalty to Baylor School. Andee Guthrie is married to Jonathan ’92 and they are the proud parents of Mary Margaret ’25 and Molly ’30 while Amy Frost Haddock ’97 and John Haddock ’97 are the proud parents of Charlotte Ann ’23, Eli ’25 and Gracie’29. This all-star team is currently recruiting volunteers to serve in various capacities of Celebrations ’25. Please join us in thanking them for their time, support and dedication to Baylor – GBR!


Click Here to See Photos from the Kick-Off Event 


Co-Chairs Andee Guthrie and Amy Frost Haddock ’97with John Haddock ’97, Sponsorship Chair 

Celebrations 2025 Volunteers

Andee Guthrie
Celebrations Co-Chair
Amy Frost Haddock '97
Celebrations Co-Chair
John Haddock '97
Sponsorship Chair

Amee Combs
Registration Chair
Lee Anne Coyle
Boarding Liaison Co-Chair
Mary Dalton
Boarding Liaison Co-Chair
Ashley DeMatteo
Raffle Chair
Christie Dillard '97
Catalog Sponsor Chair
Heather Etzler
Boarding Liaison Co-Chair
Heather Flaherty
Check-Out Chair
Chris Frankenberg '94
Live Auction Co-Chair
Lyndsay Wagner Frankenberg '96
Live Auction Co-Chair
Charlotte Higgason Gregorie '99
Silent Auction Co-Chair
Rachel Karimian
Auction Wrap-Up Chair
Laura Ketcham
Catalog Writing Chair
Katherine Higgason Lentz '96
Silent Auction Co-Chair
Maggie McCallie
Auction Prep Chair
Tyler McNeely
Boarding Liaison Co-Chair
Tracy Moore
Class Projects Chair
Lindsay Nation '13
Alumni Council Liaison Chair
Betsy Ranalli
Super Silent Auction Co-Chair
Kelly Reese
Sponsor Recognition Chair
Lucy Sawrie
Super Silent Auction Co-Chair
Tish Moss Stewart '00
Sponsor Reservations Chair 
Tina Vance
Gift Processing Chair
Cayce Weekley
Volunteer Coordinator Chair
Michelle Workman
Decorations Committee Chair

(For More Information)

Ramona Glascock 
Maggie Corey ’04 
Janet Hartman