Handy Contact Information

Headmaster's Office

423-757-2800

Technical Support

423-267-8506 ext. 349
technical_support@baylorschool.org

Admission Office

423-267-5902
admission@baylorschool.org

Athletics Office

423-757-2527

Business Office

Accounts Payable
423-757-2863
Accounts Receivable
423-757-2844
Payroll
423-757-2864

Residential Life Office

423-757-2830

Development Office:

Ramona Glascock
Annual Fun, Celebrations Auction
423-757-2541
rglascock@baylorschool.org

Middle School Contacts:

Mike Drew
Middle School Head
423-757-2837
Mike_Drew@baylorschool.org

Priscilla Birdsall
Middle School Dean of Students
Instructor in Social Studies
423-757-2856
Priscilla_Birdsall@baylorschool.org

Upper School Contacts:

Registrar's Office
423-757-2511

Shaw Wilson
Assistant Headmaster
423-757-2814
shaw_wilson@baylorschool.org

Abby Franklin
Administrative Assistant to Assistant Headmaster
423-267-8506 ext. 389
abby_franklin@baylorschool.org

David Padilla
Upper School Head
423-757-2513
david_padilla@baylorschool.org

Sharon Wang
Dean of Students
423-757-2512
swang@baylorschool.org

Student Resource Center.jpg