Students Selected for New Alumni/Development Group

Posted on 09.08.09

Fourteen Upper School students have been selected to participate in the newly organized STAT Council (Students Today, Alums Tomorrow). Spearheaded by the Development Office, the students will meet with alumni and development staff twice a year, volunteer and recruit classmates to help with the student phonathon and thank-a-thons, assist with various alumni and development events, and assume responsibilities for coordinating their five year class reunion. The students are seniors Madeline Curtis, Mary Claire Ferguson, Hannah Kilbride, Mary Bryant Myers, Chiamaka Ugorji, Brandon Eaves, Charley Frazier, Chuck Hudson, Jianquiao Li, Richmond Poindexter, and juniors Morgan McNeel, Mary Mattson Lewis, Ross Nicewonder, and John Morgan.

Last Updated: September 8, 2009