Regional Events

Alumni Events Map0.jpg

UPCOMING ALUMNI EVENTS

BIRMINGHAM ALUMNI GATHERING

Tuesday, April 4
Carrigan's Pub
2430 Morris Avenue
Click here to register!

RALEIGH ALUMNI GATHERING

Tuesday, April 18
Sullivan's Steakhouse
410 Glenwood Avenue
Click here to register!

CHARLESTON ALUMNI GATHERING

Wednesday, April 19
The Oyster Shed at Leon’s
698 King Street

Click here to register!

GREENVILLE ALUMNI GATHERING

Thursday, April 20
Greenville Country Club-Governor’s Room
239 Byrd Boulevard
Click here to register!


 



 


 

 

 

 

lg-Save_the_date.jpg

 
GALLERIES FROM PAST EVENTS


Lexington
Wednesday, February 8
Photo Gallery  

Nashville
Tuesday, February 7
Photo Gallery

Atlanta
Tuesday, February 2
Photo Gallery

Memphis
Wednesday, November 16
Photo Gallery

Little Rock
Tuesday, November 15
Photo Gallery

Cleveland/Athens
Tuesday, October 18
Photo Gallery

New York City
Thursday, October 8
Photo Gallery

Washington D.C.
Wednesday, June 8
Photo Gallery

Greenville
Wednesday, April 27

Photo Gallery