Alumni Board

As the primary representatives of Baylor’s alumni body, the Alumni Board works closely with the office of alumni affairs to achieve the association’s goal of establishing and encouraging an active and involved alumni network. The purpose of this network is to build mutually beneficial relationships between alumni, students, and the school, demonstrating that the student experience is just the beginning of a lifelong relationship with Baylor School.

A member of the Baylor Alumni Board is selected to hold a three-year position based on a personal commitment to Baylor. Meetings are held three times a year (Fall, Winter, Spring).

If you would like to nominate someone to be considered for the Baylor Alumni Board, please contact Director of Alumni Affairs Jaime J. Melton '94 at .

Pat Silberman '93
Sarah Willingham Ratterman '04
Allison Yates Moore '88
Lee Johnson Kinkel '92
Kathryn Cooper Harbison '96
Ben Fischer '85, President
Kristin McCamish Bell '93
John Best, Jr. '83
Jonathon Bullard '02
David Yann '92
Chris Wright '03
Meredith Ingle Trautschold '05
Michael Thomas '97
Dr. Beth Flanagan Webb '99
Dr. Frank Trundle, Jr. '76
Niti S. Tejani '01
John Arthur Daniel '89
Charlie Stout, Jr. '01
Barton Mathews '03
Kristen Brimer Curtis '92


Dr. Charles C. Adams '71
Mr. William P. Aiken, Jr. '68
Mr. Jeffrey D. Boehm '60
Dr. G. Matthew Brock '91
Mr. D. Franklin Daniels, Jr. '87
Mr. Daniel K. Frierson '60
Mr. James M. Haley IV '68
Dr. H. Barrett Heywood III '52
Mr. A. Comer Hobbs, Sr. '58
Mr. Thomas H. Hopper '84
Mr. Daniell C. Klein '70
Mr. Lawrence D. Levine '47
Mr. Michael F. McGauley '64
Mr. Andrew R. Moore '92
Dr. Christopher T. Moore '68
Mr. Philip J. Mouchet '61
Rev. H. King Oehmig '69
Mr. John M. Reid '50
Mr. Everett B. Roberts, Jr. '52
Mr. James B. Robinson '47
Dr. Stephen M. Sawrie '59
Mr. William M. Taff '41
Hon. W. Neil Thomas III '62
Mr. Joseph R. Wheeler '81
Mr. Gregory F. Wright '64